Mr. Legacy: Acoustic Session DVD


Artista/Artist: Mr. Legacy
Origem/Origination: São Paulo/São Paulo/Brasil (Brazil)
Estilo/Style: Classic Rock/Hard Rock
Título/Title: Acoustic Session
Duração/Duration: 59:00
Ano de Lançamento/Year of Release: 2019
Formatos/Formats: Físico e Digital/Physical and Digital
Embalagem/Packing: DVD Box
Tiragem/Copies: 1.000
Status: Disponível/Available
Estúdio/Studio: Zanin Studio
Produção/Production: Carlos Zanin
Mixagem/Mixing: Carlos Zanin
Masterização/Mastering: Carlos Zanin
Designer Gráfico/Graphic Rômulo Dias

Track List:
01. Are You Gonna Go My Way
02. Shine
03. Pinball Wizard
04. Give A Little Bit
05. Adrienne
06. This House Is Not For Sale
07. Money
08. Over My Shoulder
09. Suedehead
10. Walk On The Ocean
11. Hunting High And Low
12. Is This Love
13. King Of Pain
14. Breaking The Girl
15. Long Tall Sally
16. Breakout
17. Back To You (bonus track)
18. When Love Comes To Town (bonus track)

Douglas Coronel: vocalista e tecladista/singer and keyboardist
Carlos Zanin: guitarrista/guitarrist
Ed Carvalho: baixista/bass player
Sergio Marchezoni: baterista/drumer

Para adquirir esse produto, acesse a seção “Loja” aqui mesmo no site/To purchase this product, visit the “Store” right here on the site.